Checked 15 Sep 2026 · all claims quoted from the operator

An account.
With whom?

APK & play

The app publishes a minimum withdrawal, a maximum withdrawal, two deposit bonuses, a VIP tier, a referral reward and an offer to influencers. It names no gaming regulator, no licensing authority and no licence number anywhere on its pages.

Two blocks on the operator's page reading Refer and Earn and Are you an Influencer
From the operator’s own page, 15 September 2026

// What the account publishes

Three numbers, precisely stated

Minimum withdrawal

₹25

Unusually low, and stated exactly — what the withdrawal terms do and do not cover.

Maximum withdrawal

₹2,00,000

Also exact. The precision here contrasts sharply with everything on the deposit side.

Minimum deposit

—

Not stated anywhere — the one number you would need to evaluate a percentage bonus.

// Telemetry

What is not stated

Regulator

None

Licence number

None

Wagering terms

None

Verification steps

None

Support contact

None

Complaints route

None

An account is a promise about money held by somebody else. Every item above is part of how that promise would be enforced, and none of it appears — there is no terms document to read either.

Section of the operator's page describing its platform
Operator page, 15 September 2026

// Launch sequence

The five stages of an account

Register

Published: nothing about what is asked for

Verify

Published: no documents, no timeframe

Deposit

Published: two bonus percentages, no minimum

Play

Published: fourteen game names, no payouts

Withdraw

Published: a range and a speed claim

Only the last of the five carries a specific number. What registration actually asks for and when verification arrives are the two stages where the absence bites hardest, because both happen after money has moved.

// Active recruitment

Earn lakhs when your followers play

That is a quotation, not a paraphrase. The operator’s page carries a block headed “Are you an Influencer?” offering “Lakhs of rupees everytime your followers play a game”, beside a second block offering up to ₹50,000 for referring a friend.

Under the rules in force since 1 May 2026, advertising or promoting an online money game is a prohibited activity in its own right, carrying up to two years and a fine reaching fifty lakh rupees. It does not require that anyone placed a bet, and it does not exempt individuals.

What the offer says and what it asks of you, and the ordinary referral programme beside it, are set out separately.

ActivityImprisonmentFine
Offering an online money game3 years₹1 crore
Advertising or promoting one2 years₹50 lakh
Facilitating a payment3 years₹1 crore
Ignoring a directive—₹10 lakh

// Published against unpublished

The account, line by line

Checked against the operator's published pages, 15 September 2026.
ItemStatus
Minimum and maximum withdrawal₹25 to ₹2,00,000
Withdrawal channelsBank transfer, UPI
Withdrawal speed“Instant … 24X7”
Deposit bonus percentages5% and 10%, with ceilings
Referral reward“up to ₹50,000” per friend
Minimum depositNot stated
Wagering requirement on a bonusNot stated
Verification documents and timeframeNot stated
Support contact and hoursNot stated
Complaints procedureNot stated
Regulator, licence body, licence numberNot stated

Everything in the top half concerns money arriving or a reward being offered. Everything in the bottom half concerns what happens when something goes wrong — the routes available if it does are shorter than they should be.

// Verbatim

Three sentences from the operator

“You can withdraw winnings of minimum ₹25 and maximum ₹2,00,000.”
Withdrawal terms
“Earn Lakhs of rupees everytime your followers play a game.”
The influencer block
“Launched in 2017, Bingo101 is the first online gaming app to be introduced from the Yono Tech Co.Ltd. Inc.”
The only corporate statement on the page

One company name, one year, and no registration number or jurisdiction beside it. What holding an account here actually commits you to follows from that gap more than from any of the figures.

// Parts of an account

RegistrationVerificationDepositBalanceBonusWithdrawalSupport

The VIP tier sits across several of those at once, which is what makes it the hardest part of the account to evaluate from outside.

Questions people actually ask

What is the minimum withdrawal?

The operator states a minimum of ₹25 and a maximum of ₹2,00,000, with bank transfer and UPI as the channels and withdrawals described as instant and available around the clock.

What is the minimum deposit?

Not stated anywhere on the operator's pages. Without it, the published deposit bonuses of five and ten percent describe a range rather than an offer.

Is the app licensed?

No gaming regulator, licensing authority or licence number appears on its pages. It describes itself as an ISO certified company, which is a management-systems standard rather than a gaming licence.

How do I contact support?

No phone number, email address or operating hours are published. There is also no stated complaints procedure and no terms document setting one out.

Can I earn by referring people?

The operator offers up to ₹50,000 per friend and separately invites influencers to earn lakhs when followers play. Promoting an online money game in India carries up to two years and fifty lakh rupees under rules in force since 1 May 2026.

What happens to a bonus before I can withdraw it?

No wagering requirement is published for either deposit bonus. That is the term that normally governs whether a bonus can be withdrawn at all, and it is absent.

// One rule on this site

Quoted with a date, or recorded as absent

Every operator claim here is taken verbatim from its own pages with the day it was read. Everything it does not publish is listed as not published rather than filled in from another site. There is no download link, no promotional code and no operator recommended anywhere.